Du er her: Forsiden > Informasjon > Ansatte

Ansatte

Administrasjonen


Bjørn AasenBjørn Aasen
Daglig leder
bjorn.aasen@aasen-bil.no
Telefon: 905 13 790
Ruth PrøvenRuth Prøven
Økonomisjef/sentralbord
ruth.proven@aasen-bil.no
Telefon: 63 95 99 00
Randi S. TomterRandi S. Tomter
Salgssekretær
randi.tomter@aasen-bil.no
Telefon: 479 70 728

Salgsavdelingen


Bjørn SkogenBjørn Skogen
Salgssjef Citroën
bjorn.skogen@aasen-bil.no
Telefon: 475 08 384
John Olav ØverbyJohn Olav Øverby
Salgssjef Nissan
john.olav.overby@aasen-bil.no
Telefon: 479 70 727

Trond-Arild JohansenTrond-Arild Johansen
Salgssjef bruktbil
trond.arild.johansen@aasen-bil.no
Telefon: 905 13 791
Svein SigvardsenSvein Sigvardsen
Seniorkonsulent
svein.sigvardsen@aasen-bil.no
Telefon: 976 89 670

Kundemottak/Delelager


Trond FagerliTrond Fagerli
Kundemottaker mekanisk
trond.fagerli@aasen-bil.no
Telefon: 479 70 723
Lisbeth FossenLisbeth Fossen
Kundemottaker mekanisk
lisbeth.fossen@aasen-bil.no
Telefon: 911 62 221
Terje AasenTerje Aasen
Kundemottaker skade
terje.aasen@aasen-bil.no
Telefon: 907 54 477
Dag H. FjeldDag H. Fjeld
Delesjef
dag.fjeld@aasen-bil.no
Telefon: 479 70 722
Bjørn Erik GundelsbyBjørn Erik Gundelsby
Deleekspeditør
bjorn.erik.gundelsby@aasen-bil.no
Telefon: 479 70 724

Ansatte verksted-/skadeavdelingen


Klaus Brodshaug
Nissan Seniormekaniker
klaus.brodshaug@aasen-bil.no

Lars Erlend Bamrud
Citroën Teknikker

Arne Bekken
Citroën Teknikker

Hans Kristian Bjerkli
Mekaniker

Anders Reiss
Mekaniker

Ove Sørgård
Bilskadereparatør

Joar Larssen
Bilskadereparatør

Kim André Gjødingseter
Bilskadereparatør

Mats Rudsbråten
Klargjøring bruktbil

Erik Løkkerbekken
Klargjøring kosmetisk

Leif Glader
Klargjøring nybil
scroll up